Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017

t5w

December 7th – Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017

These are those books you meant to read in 2016 or 2015 or 2014 and never got around to. Those books that have been sitting on your TBR for a while, and you really want to get to. These aren’t upcoming 2017 releases; these are older books that need your love too!

  1. Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson
  2. His Fair Assassin series by Robin LaFevers
  3. The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson
  4. Legend series by Marie Lu
  5. Fire and Thornes series by Rae Carson
  6. The Heir Chronicles by Cinda Williams Chima

I know it’s supposed to be books but I usually read whole series in a row if I can. I couldn’t choose only 5 so I included Chima’s second series as I’ve absolutely loved the Seven Realms!

Leave a comment