2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

t3t

This weekly meme was created by The Broke and Bookish and I decided to join cause I feel that memes keep my memory of books fresh and alive. If you want to find out more about this meme, you can find it here.

January 3rd: Top 3 2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

1. Gilded Cage by Vic James

I’ve got the ARC ready to read but between the busy holidays and having university work I haven’t picked it up yet. It sounds like it will be a very political book, I’m definitely looking forward to this one.

2. Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza

I’m not a fan of sci-fi but the synopsis left me wanting to get my hands on this book so badly. It is definitely one of the books I look forward to read this year.

3. Frostblood by Elly Blake

Fantasy is definitely my favourite genre which explains why most of the books I’m excited for this year are fantasy books. Frostblood is one of them. The premise sounds exciting, it reminds me of two years ago when I was excited to read Red Queen. I’ll definitely be disappointed if it’s not fantastic.

 

Leave a Reply

