December Wrap-Up

december-wrap-up

I absolutely love graphic novels and comics, hence having read 3 just last month. Two of them were part of my research, as well as Push. I decided to read at least one of the books kindly provided by publishers through Netgalley. I’ll read at least one Netgalley book per month from now on. Overall, December was a good month, I can’t say there was any book I truly disliked so that’s great.

  • Push by Sapphire
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  • The Leeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell
  • The Hating Game by Sally Thorne
  • The Unbelievable Gwenpool by Hastings, Gurihiru, Beyruth and Bonvillain
  • Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur by Reeder, Montclare, Bustos
  • The Blue Moon Narhtex by N.J. Donner

Favourite book of the month: The Hating Game

2 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up

    • soniasalgado26 says:

      Hi! If you can tell me what kind of genre you prefer I might be able to help 🙂
      I can give you some suggestions now if you want to check out: Nimona or Lumberjanes both by Noelle Stevenson, Montress by Marjorie Liu, Saga by Brian K. Vaughan, Rat Queens by Kurtis J. Wiebe.
      I hope you like at least one of them 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

