Favourite Romantic Pairings

t3t

This weekly meme was created by The Broke and Bookish and I decided to join cause I feel that memes keep my memory of books fresh and alive. If you want to find out more about this meme, you can find it here.

January 24:  FREEBIE — that super specific list you want to make?? All yours to tackle this week!

Since it’s a freebie week I decided to do something I don’t think will show up in any future memes (it has probably been done already).

1. Draco and Hermione (Harry Potter)

This is the one pairing I don’t mind reading fanfiction about. The one pairing which I will ship forever (it was one of my first pairings). I see them in so many books, I actively look for books which might have characters similar to Draco and Hermione so I can ship them. This is how much I ship these two. No regrets.

2. Cress and Thorne (The Lunar Chronicles)

Much like in Tangled, one must simply ship them. The quirkiness and cuteness of these two is precious and I simply can’t get enough of them.

3. Jesper and Wylan (Six of Crows)

These two make me smile so much that their scenes were always my favourite in the books. Much like Cress and Thorne, these two are precious and I’ll always fight for them.

Honorable mentions:

Simon and Baz (Carry On), Kestrel and Aryn (The Winner’s Kiss), Cleo and Magnus (Falling Kingdoms), Chaol and Celaena (Throne of Glass), Khalid and Shahrzad (The Wrath and the Dawn), Laurent and Damen (Captive Prince), Tristan and Cécile (The Malediction Trilogy) and Adelina and Teren (The Young Elites)

Leave a Reply

