February TBR

February TBR.png

February will be mostly about Netgalley books. I’ve requested a crazy amount of books which I want to dedicate most of this month to. I will still have to read short stories for class and I will add a couple of books that I own too. I just hope I can do all this in the shortest month of the year… Which is unlikely so keep in mind that I might not read them all.

  • Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken
  • Ariadnis by Josh Martin
  • Heretics by Steven Nadler & Ben Nadler
  • We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan & Brian Conaghan
  • The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  • Bizenghast Volume 1 by M. Alice LeGrow
  • Fall of the Dragon Prince by Dan Allen

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

