February Wrap-Up

february-wrap-up

This is a very hard month to keep my blog updated and I’m afraid March will be even worse. My university ends on the first week of April and two of my assessments are due that same week. Although I’ve been reading as much as I can, I wish I had had more time to get through my TBR of the month. Anyway, here are the books I managed to read. Some of them have reviews but most don’t as I didn’t have time to typed them up yet.

  • Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi
  • Heretics by Steven Nadler & Ben Nadler
  • The Castoffs Vol 1 by MK Reed & Brian Smith & Molly Ostertag
  • Wonder Woman Vol 1: The Lies (Rebirth) by Greg Rucka & Liam Sharp
  • The Backstagers Vol 1 by James Tynion IV
  • Ariadnis by Josh Martin
  • We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan & Brian Conaghan
  • The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles

Favourite Book of the Month: Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi

One thought on “February Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

